Meet the Middle School Team:


Nick Burgmeier (nburgmeier@kippkc.org): Principal
Jennifer Cornett (jcornett@kippkc.org): Assistant Principal
Chris Madden (cmadden@kippkc.org): Dean of Students

Middle Leadership

Fifth Grade Team

Caroline Dornan (cdornan@kippkc.org)
Shanel Henderson (shenderson@kippkc.org)


 

Sixth Grade Team

Joy Foster (jfoster@kippkc.org): ELA
Emmett Spriggs (espriggs@kippkc.org): Science
Brandon Parker (bparker@kippkc.org)

 

Seventh Grade Team

Catrina Rowan (rcatrina@kippkc.org): ELA
Ally Fields (afields@kippkc.org): Science
Louis Lowe (llowe@kippkc.org): Math

 

Eighth Grade Team

Ayana Hayes (ahayes@kippkc.org): Science
Ashleigh Carr (acarr@kippkc.org): ELA
Amy Sheehan (asheehan@kippkc.org): Math

Specials Team

Julie Munro (jmunro@kippkc.org): Music & Band
Ciera Wallace (cwallace@kippkc.org): Dance
Montae Roe (mroe@kippkc.org): Physical Education
Nicholas Jackson (njackson@kippkc.org): Art

 

Guided Reading Team

Taylor Cullen (tcullen@kippkc.org)
Brooke Todd (btodd@kippkc.org)

 

SPED Team

Erin Davis (edavis@kippkc.org): 6-8Resource ELA 
Ryan Davis (rdavis@kippkc.org): 6-8 Resource ELA
Deidre Weatherspoon (dweatherspoon@kippkc.org)
Kaley Patterson (kpatterson@kippkc.org): K-6 ELA Teacher
Alex Nichols (anichols@kippkc.org): K- 6 Math Teacher
Alera Stewart (astewart@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional
Kiara Washington (kwashington@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional
Gabbie Tisdale (gtisdale@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional
Taylor Hession (thession@kippkc.org): Paraprofessional

ELL

Abby Baah (abaah@kippkc.org)

Support Staff

Kiley Donaldson (kdonaldson@kippkc.org): MS School Counselor
Madeline Hession (mhession@kippkc.org): MS Social Worker

Anita Garcia (agarcia@kippkc.org): Recovery Room Coordinator
Janay Orange (jorange@kippkc.org): Recovery Room Coordinator
Michael Coleman (mcoleman@kippkc.org): K-8 Wellness Coach
Jacquinta Nelson (jnelson@kippkc.org): Building Sub

Ops

Temeka Cobbins (tcobbins@kippkc.org): Front Office CoordinatorVeronica Valerio (vvalerio@kippkc.org): Front Office

Kelley Harden (kharden@kippkc.org): K-8 Operations

Shari Scott (shari.scott@kippkc.org): Medical Aide